Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar provides a day-to-day view of events at King's Lynn Minster.

To view our other activities, visit What's on

<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 3rd October 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Service of Healing
Monday 4th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 5th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Recital - Free Entry
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 7th October 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 8th October 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 10th October 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 11th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 12th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 14th October 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 15th October 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 17th October 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 18th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 19th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Thursday 21st October 202112:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 22nd October 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 24th October 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
Monday 25th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 26th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
18:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Wednesday 27th October 202119:30CANCELLED - evening with Terry Waite CBE & Vicky Yannoula
Thursday 28th October 2021 Simon and Jude, Apostles
12:30Lunchtime Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Friday 29th October 202110:30Eucharist - in the Benedict Chapel
Sunday 31st October 202110:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Choral Evensong
<< September